How you can reverse your type 2 diabetes for good, I should introduce myself

Danila Know
1 min readMay 10, 2021

--

My name’s George Reilly.

I’m 61 years old and work for a large security company near La Crosse, Wisconsin.

I’m a perimeter security team leader and I have 6 guys in my team.

I’m married with 2 grown up sons, Mike and Julian. One grandson, Lucas, and another on the way.

For 18 years I was a patrol officer in the police force. Then one morning as I was out on a bust, my leg was hit by a stray bullet which damaged my kneecap.

I took medical retirement and switched to working private security because I’ve always felt responsible for the safety of others.

I’m married to my beautiful wife Linda. We enjoy eating out at restaurants and sharing a delicious dessert after our meal such as ice cream with chocolate cake, or warm apple pie.

I’m going to tell you how you can enjoy these foods too, without guilt or worry, and be free of diabetes type 2.

CONTINUE READING

--

--